Watch’s set from the Capital Summertime Ball 2016

posted in: Performance | 0

On Saturday 11 June, performed at the Wembley Stadium in London as part of the Capital Summertime Ball 2016. To help him out during his set, Will invited the finalist of The Voice UK Lydia Lucy up to the stage. Now, you can watch his complete set on YouTube, or in the player above.

His setlist is roughly 25 minutes long and includes the following songs:

  1. This Is Love
  2. #ThatPOWER
  3. Feeling Myself
  4. It’s My Birthday
  5. Boys & Girls
  6. I Gotta Feeling
  7. Boom Boom Pow
  8. DJ Set
  9. Scream & Shout
Share Button