will.i.am features on Birtney Spears’ new album

will.i.am features on Birtney Spears’ new album

posted in: Music | 0

Today, Britney Spears revealed the tracklist for her brand new album called “Britney Jean” which is coming out on 29th November 2013. As you may already know, will.i.am produced and co-wrote album’s lead single “Work B**ch” and he is also producer of a song “Perfume” together with Black Eyed Peas’ drummer and producer Keith Harris.

Thanks to the tracklist we know that we can expect a collaboration of Will and Britney as well.  The fourth track on the CD is “It Should Be Easy” featurin will.i.am.


1. Alien
2. Work B**ch!
3. Perfume
4. It Should Be Easy (ft. will.i.am)
5. Tik Tik Boom (ft. T.I.)
6. Body Ache
7. Til It’s Gone
8. Passenger
9. Chillin’ With You (ft. Jamie Lynn Spears)
10. Don’t Cry

11. Brighest Morning Star
12. Hold On Tight
13. Now That I Found You
14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)

Share Button